style type="text/css"> body { background-image: url ('http://gildenstar.diaryland.com/images/darkness.jpg'); background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position: center; }

Misty River

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aura of calm

Ever the little girl, mired in unfounded fears. I frighten myself away from possibilities and potential. My dreams are plagued by horrific visions of change. Subconscious mind picks up on this and throttles me with chaotic feelings during waking life.

Wish to be enveloped in strong arms, protecting me from the darkness. A soft voice whispering into my ear not to be afraid, that what strength I lack will be given to me.

Safely in the arms of my beloved... that is my wish for the day.

15:48 - 2006-10-10
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: