style type="text/css"> body { background-image: url ('http://gildenstar.diaryland.com/images/darkness.jpg'); background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position: center; }

Misty River

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chaotic Dream

Strange dreams last night. Don't know why they popped up like this.

**********************
I was dreaming about my sisters wedding. I dreamt that she was getting married and I spent hours and hours.. days and days of my time trying to do things for it.. and she had some woman organizing it and everything I did the woman said wasn't good enough.

We finally got to her wedding and she was late.. She was crying to my mother about how she wasn't sure she wanted to get married and what if he wasnt the right person she'd be stuck with him and I said "Man, I'm glad it isn't me getting married" but my dress was in the stupid wedding organizers car and I had to find a new dress and by the time I found a dress I could wear the wedding was over..

The whole time I was trying on new dresses there was this creepy old guy who was sitting on the floor of the dressing rooms playing ps2 and trying to see me naked. At one point he got up and tried to come into the room I was changing in and I had to run away from him but the phone rang and it was my love and I started talking to him and he was telling me how he felt so good about his life and how he felt so good about himself and how energetic he was and that he was getting thinner every day and I was like "That's great.. I can't talk to you.. I love you.. bye!". I hung up the phone and ran off and my dog followed me.

I went outside and there were a bunch of underage kids drinking beer and my dog was scared by the noise and got freaked out and ran off and I was running after her and I woke up.

**********************
Time to see what the day has in store.

12:06 p.m. - 2003-05-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: